click on the link below to view section

Contact Us

YOU ARE IN: Home > Contact Us

Monivae College

PO Box 423
HAMILTON VIC 3300

ABN: 24071878549

Phone: (03) 5551 1200
Fax: (03) 5571 1074
reception@monivae.vic.edu.au

Office hours 8:30am to 4:30pm

Principal

Mr Mark McGinnity

principal@monivae.vic.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Mr Jonathan Rowe

jrowe@monivae.vic.edu.au

Director of Boarding

Mr Bronte Longbottom

blongbottom@monivae.vic.edu.au

0408 521 477

Boarding Supervisors

Girls (03) 5551 1277
Boys (03) 5551 1256

Director of MSC Mission
College Chaplain

Fr Peter Hendriks msc

phendriks@monivae.vic.edu.au

Director of Faith & Mission

Mr Danny Franc

dfranc@monivae.vic.edu.au

Registrar

Mrs Meg Cook

mcook@monivae.vic.edu.au

Director of Studies

Mrs Yvette Colquhoun

ycolquhoun@monivae.vic.edu.au

Director of Students

Mr Andrew Monk

amonk@monivae.vic.edu.au

Business Manager

Mr Jim Bailey

jbailey@monivae.vic.edu.au

Director of Marketing & Development

Mrs Jill Whiting
jwhiting@monivae.vic.edu.au

 


View Larger Map